Term Dates

Term Dates

2021 – 2022

The dates in light blue are when we are open to all pupils and staff.

The dates in red are when we are closed to all pupils.

Autumn Term

We start

Wednesday 8 September

Last day

Friday 22 October

Half term Holidays

Monday 25 October to Friday 5 November

We return

Monday 8 November

Last day

Friday 17 December

Christmas Holidays

Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Spring Term

We return

Tuesday 4 January

Last Day

Friday 11 February

Half term Holidays

Monday 14 February to Friday 25 February

We return

Monday 28 February

Last day

Friday 1 April

Easter Holiday

Monday 4 April to Monday 18 April

Summer Term

We return

Tuesday 19 April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May

Half term – schools close

Friday 27 May

Half term Holiday

Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

Extra Bank Holiday

Monday 6 June

We return

Tuesday 7 June

Last day of the year

Friday 22 July