Start of Term
The Academy welcomes students back on the 5th of September. Year 7 begin at 8:15. Year 8 begin at 10:30.

Term Dates

Term Dates

2021 – 2022

The dates in light blue are when we are open to all pupils and staff.

The dates in red are when we are closed to all pupils.

2022-2023

Autumn Term

We return

Monday 5 September

Last day

Friday 21 October

Half term Holidays

Monday 24 October to Friday 4 November

We return

Monday 7 November

Last day

Friday 16 December

Christmas Holidays

Monday 19 December 2022 to Tuesday 3 January 2023

Spring Term

We return

Wednesday 4 January

Last Day

Friday 10 February

Half term Holidays

Monday 13 February to Friday 24 February

We return

Monday 27 February

Last day

Friday 31 March

Easter Holiday

Monday 3 to Friday 14 April

Summer Term

We return

Monday 17 April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 1 May

Half term – schools close

Friday 26 May

Half term Holiday

Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

We return

Monday 5 June

Last day of the year

Friday 21 July